Noa Noa High Summer first delivery

Suprisingly the Noa Noa High Summer collection already arrived in stores this week or to specifiy it: the first delivery.

As a big fan and loyal buyer of this label from Denmark I already ordered some pieces from my favourite store “Maizwilling” in Schwalmstadt, Germany.
I get their newsletter every two weeks and they also order things especially for me if the clothes I want do not arrive with the usual two-weeks delivery.
So have a look at my current favourites:

Dallas Jersey Top
I love the lace trimming!

top-noa

Wyoming Viscose pants
The shape looks just great and I also like the pattern very much. It reminds me of dandelions.  So much summer!

hose-noa1

And here is a close up of the Monroe Sandals. I did not order them yet because I’m not sure. But anyways they look great!

hs-monroe-sandalPics:
top and pants via noanoa.com
Monroe sandals via mai-zwilling.de

This entry was posted in Noa Noa and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

