Noa Noa Autumn 2009 Campaign

The first delivery of Noa Noa’s autumn collection will arrive in stores tomorrow – so it’s definitely time to have look at their autumn campaigne: Beautiful pictures with an elegant vintage flair, nice locations and interesting camera viewpoints! I like this campaign much better than Noa Noa’s last campaigns (Spring and Summer 2009).

Here are some of my favourit pictures:

kopftuch

between leaves

drei mops

paris

mops

hut

tisch

On wednesday I will go shopping for the new collection – I am very excited!!!

picture source: Noa Noa Autumn 2009 booklet

This entry was posted in Noa Noa and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Noa Noa Autumn 2009 Campaign

  1. Sofi says:

    I am excited about the autumn collection too =) I work in a Noa Noa store in Norway, and we´re about to place the autumn clothes in the store soon, so far I´ve just had a sneek peak in the storage room and online..😉

    • dressmaker says:

      You are so lucky to work in that store! I would be happy to do so, too! And I love the autumm collection and I am even more excited about the upcoming christmas 2009 collection…

  2. kelly says:

    sigh. i’m almost wishing away the summer so i can get my hands on a headscarf! loving the whole collection as always. how exciting you get to buy from it! i’m really pleased to have stumbled on your blog today. looking forward to reading more…

    • dressmaker says:

      Me too! I’m not quite sure if I would wear a hadscarf but it looks so wounderful at the Noa Noa campaign pictures!!

Leave a Reply

