My Noa Noa purchases

Monique asked me if I could  show my Noa Noa purchases from the Autumn 2009 collection and here they are! I also added some stuff by Noa Noa which is on my wishlist.

dress noa noa close up

One of my favourite autumn outfits: Noa Noa Cotton Cashmere dress in Dahlia, Basic Cotton Melange cardigan in Salt, necklace also by Noa Noa (older collection), earrings vintage.

gary belt headband

gary belt as balt

I also bought the Gray belt in Hyacinth but haven’t picked it up yet. I will try it as belt and headband – let’s see what works better.
Another new Noa Noa piece in my wardrobe is the Edenderry Knit cardigan in Midnight (a very dark blue). I wasn’t able to take a good picture yet thus I will show it later!

And at last two pieces from my long, long Noa Noa wishlist: the Highland Wool sweater and the Cahir Cotton skirt. Both are available at mai-zwilling.de (they now have an online shop !!) where I also got the pictures from.

favs

picture sources:
1: photo taken by me
2: girl: Noa Noa lookbook; belt: mai-zwilling.de
3: Noa Noa Autumn 2009 campaign
4: mai-zwilling.de

This entry was posted in Noa Noa and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Noa Noa purchases

  1. Monique says:

    Thank you so much for showing us!😀 The Highland Wool sweater is on my wishlist too…🙂

    • dressmaker says:

      You’re welcome! I hope my post was like you expected🙂. I’ve seen the Highland Wool sweater today – what a nice piece!!! It’s worth to be bought!

  2. Hi there, we own a NOA NOA shop in the UK and are happy to post any item overseas. We have a blog and post pics every two weeks each time to we receive a new delivery.

  3. Mathilda says:

    The lilac dress looks soooo pretty!

Leave a Reply

