Noa Noa Spring 2010

Happy New Year!

I am back from my lazy holiday weeks and hope that everyone had a great time around Christmas and New Year.

The new collections are appearing in stores now and the first delivery of the Noa Noa spring collection 2010 is available since yesterday. There was also a small pre-spring collection available in December but the design of that collection was not really convincing. I did not like the colours and styles.
The upcomcing spring collection is more interesting. There are a lot of ethno inspired styles which are simply not what I like (cute but to much) as well as some more elegant pieces with innovative cuts and details.

E.g. this dark blue trousers with pleats in front and a noticeable waistband made of jaquard fabric.

Or this long slipover with ruffles – I like the combination of the fine knit with the casual cut and some ruffles as exentric detail.

Of course there is also a belt in an Art Deco style available – this time a small version. As I kind of collect these belts, it would be a nice addition!

Extra cute is this mini cross body bag – I need to have it!

And a nice reminder for spring are the colours of this scarve!

And there is also a new line in this Noa Noa spring collection: activewear.

It looks as it should be: comfortable but not really exciting or special.

And here are some pictures from their campaign:

all pictures are taken from the Noa Noa lookbook and promo booklet

This entry was posted in Noa Noa and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Noa Noa Spring 2010

  1. kelly says:

    happy new year from a fellow noa noa fan!

    hmmm…i’m not feeling too excited by what i see here. with my baby due in february the spring collection would be perfect for me to start thinking about normal clothes again. but maybe i’ll hang on until the summer. did you hear that they are bringing out a range of baby wear too? {i was told recently at my local noa noa} very dangerous for my credit card!

    • dressmaker says:

      Happy New Year!

      There will be a lot of other styles available which might be more your taste – these are my personal favourites only. About a range of babywear I have not heard yet. But I don’t have a baby so maby that’s why nobody told me🙂. And I’ve already seen some clothes from the summer collection – lot’s of beautiful stuff!
      Whish you all the best for Februrary!

  2. noa noa says:

    Thanks for posting these great pictures of the new NOA NOA Spring 2010 collection. We are opening a brand new online store in April this year. Please feel free to check us out…

Leave a Reply

